PLZ 76xxx

Lehrergebetstreffen – PLZ 76xxx

Danielle Ress und Karin Kern
Raum Karlsruhe
ress.danielle@gmx.de

Daniel Laux
Werner von Siemens GHS Karlsruhe
Jakob-Dörr-Str. 24
76187 Karlsruhe-Knielingen
d.laux@gmx.de

Stefan Eble
76131 Karlsruhe
stefan.eble1@gmx.de

Brigitte Metzler
76356 Weingarten
bk.metzler@web.de

Hartmut Weber
HLA Rastatt
Rödernweg 1
76437 Rastatt
hartmut@letbw.de

Jürgen Morgenstern
Tulla-Gymnasium
Danziger Str. 1
76437 Rastatt
jmorgenstern12@gmx.de

Hanna Schmidt
76461 Muggensturm
hannaschmidt8@gmx.net

Hartmut und Beate Weber
Steinweg 4
76534 Baden-Baden/Steinbach
07223-6496
hartmut@letbw.de

Jeden dritten Sonntag im Monat um 20.00 Uhr

Elke Hautz
Eckenerstr. 76
76571 Gaggenau
e.hautz@freenet.de

Sigrun Wenz
Papiermacherschule
Scheffelst. 27
76593 Gernsbach
sigrun.wenz@papiermacherschule.de

Zurück zur Übersicht